Memorandum



DATE: 04/22/2019

- TO: Automated Red-Light Enforcement Commission Members: Carmen R. Garcia (Chair), Tarek Radjef (Vice Chair), Trimond Houston, Allen Almodovar, Sharon Beechum, Wandra Johnson, Wade R Vache, Sam Tornabene, and Kirk Houser
- SUBJECT: Automated Red-Light Enforcement Commission Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 9:30 a.m. City Hall, 1500 Marilla, Room 6ES Dallas, TX 75201

- 1. Approval of the October 30, 2018, Minutes and Introduction of New Members-Sam Tornabene and Trimond Houston Carmen Garcia, Chair, Automated Red-Light Enforcement Commission
- 2. Program and Legislative Update Towfig Khan, Executive Manager, Transportation
- Data Analysis and Safety Update Brita Andercheck, Assistant Director, Transportation Raymond Douglas, Assistant Director, Transportation

Carmen R. Garcia, Chair Automated Red-Light Enforcement Commission